

Search

Go

HOME ABOUT US NEWS GENERAL ASSEMBLY MEMBERS & LIAISONS AWARDS COMMISSIONS

PUBLICATIONS BECOMING A MEMBER EXECUTIVE COUNCIL CONFERENCES WORKING GROUPS

INTER-UNION REPRESENTATIVES NEWSLETTER FACEBOOK

### y

## C12: AWARDS

# IUPAP Young Scientist Prize in Nuclear Physics

C12 is pleased to announce the award of IUPAP Young Scientist Prizes in Nuclear Physics to the below recipients in recognition of their outstanding contribution to the areas of physics within the remit of the Commission.

- 2019 Or Hen, Chun Shen and Xiaofei Yang
- 2016 Andreas Ekstrom, Haozhao Liang and Kara Marie

#### Lynch

- 2013 Rabia Burcu Cakirli, Stefano Gandolfi and Bjorn Peter Schenke
- 2010 Kenji Fukushima, Peter Mueller and Lijuan Ruan
- 2007 Rainer J. Fries, Yuri A. Litvinov and Kimiko Sekiguchi

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.

### In this section

All IUPAP Commissions

C12: Nuclear Physics

C12: Mandate

C12: Members

C12: Reports

C12: Meetings

C12: Awards

C12: Commission Information

C12: News

PRIVACY AND COOKIES TERMS AND CONDITIONS DISCLAIMER COPYRIGHT CONTACT US